When you were not with me

Love-Sad-Girl-Hd-Snapshots-Rain-Alone

That love was mine,

those moments were mine

that time we got to share

I never got

My eyes kept looking for you

My heart kept aching

For you

I looked  here and there

every moment I think of you

those sleepless nights,  stars

that loneliness,

those rains I didn’t danced with

each day that passed

speak my heart out

How weak I am

those moments can express

How strong I am

the distance can express

One thought on “When you were not with me

Leave a Reply

