Lift your mood? Clean your room

Hello Folks

Today I have realized a thing that your mood also depends on your surroundings. How clean or dirty they are. Well there are different kind of personalities. Some just like to live in a room where things are not at their place and you can see chaos. Certainly I am not one of them. 🙂

In start of the week, everything in my room is at its place but gradually I can see disorder. Today is Sunday and I cleaned my room finally. Everything is at its place. It looks cool and I am loving it. As I clean my room, I feel more joy within. Even if you are cleaning your room while in stress, your mood is lifted up by the cleanliness.

You can try that. 🙂 One more thing tune some happy feeling songs while you are cleaning room. Feel the difference !!

Leave a Reply

